Make up revolution pallettes 

wp-image-1995798218jpeg.jpeg

I bought the make up revolution ultra contour pallette and it is amazing value for only £8. I love this pallette because you are getting everything you need for that make up artist inspired chissled and defined face that just makes you look and feel wow. I always struggle to find contour pallettes that are right for me as I have such fair pale skin and contour shades usually either look too orange or muddy but with this pallette that is not even a worry as the contour shades are perfect for my skin tone and the highlight shades give that extra wow factor, will always recomend this pallete to anyone because in my opinion it will suit various skin tones and bonus it fits in your handbag like seriously best friend for a night out to keep that face flawless LOVE IT ………..

image

I recieved the make up revolution hd pro eyes&brows pallette for christmas which in itself is amazing there are so many shades in one pallette and they are extremley pigmented and have a choice of matte and shimmer shades aswell bonus. And to make the product even better it comes with 3 make up brushes which in my opinion are multi use brushes there is one for blending and buffing, one for your eyebrows or eyeliner or even to define your eye and one for packing on that amazing shadow to your eyelids. The product was purchased at £10 at the time and I have to say worth every penny I use it on a daily basis for every type of eye look I feel like coming up with it is that versatile so would definetly reccomend to any make up artists or just make up lovers its definetly a must have product thumbs up with this one :)……..

Leave a Reply

