new shoes from new look

I recently purchased these new platform lace up boots and I’m absolutely in love with them. I have always wanted a pair of these because I just think they look so classy and can go with any outfit whether its formal or glamorous. Usually I would always look and them and think wow they are so expensive but I got them for an unbelievable bargain. I paid £14 for them where as they are usually £32.99 so I saved so much money and I am so happy with the qaulity and the way they feel when I wear them theycare so comfortable I could walk for miles in them. I would definitely pair them with either leggins or ripped jeans as I think they have a grungey edge to them or at the same time a very glamorous edge. They are currently on sale in all new looks so grab a bargain while you can….

Leave a Reply

